KAF styrelse 2021

Kontaktuppgifter

Kontakta hela styrelsen via e-post: styrelsen@kaf.nu

Mari Lilja White, Ordförande
ordforande@kaf.nu

Andreas Rosenblad, Vice Ordförande
andreas.rosenblad@smohf.se

Pernilla Andersson-Wiss, Kassör
kassor@kaf.nu

Madelen Andersson, Sekreterare
madelen.andersson@mora.se

Conny Carlsson, Ledamot
conny.carlsson@stockholm.se

Håkan Olsson, Ledamot
hakan.leif.olsson@stockholm.se

Nomie Artmark, Ledamot
nomie.artmark@jonkoping.se

Robert Koivunen, Ledamot
robert.koivunen@eskilstuna.se

Stina Moberg, Ledamot
stina.moberg@are.se

Tommy Lindgren, Ledamot
tommy.lindgren@pitea.se