KAF styrelse 2020

Kontaktuppgifter

Kontakta hela styrelsen via e-post: styrelsen@kaf.nu

Mari Lilja White, Ordförande
ordforande@kaf.nu

Thomas Fehrm, Vice Ordförande
thomas.fehrm@malung-salen.se

Pernilla Andersson-Wiss, Kassör
kassor@kaf.nu

Madelene Andersson, Sekreterare
madelene.andersson@utb.mora.se

Stina Moberg, Ledamot
stina.moberg@are.se

Nomie Artmark, Ledamot
nomie.artmark@jonkoping.se

Andreas Rosenblad, Ledamot
andreas.rosenblad@haninge.se

Johan Strand, Ledamot
johan.strand.eriksson@stockholm.se

Tommy Lindgren, Ledamot
tommy.lindgren@pitea.se

Conny Carlsson, Ledamot
conny.carlsson@stockholm.se

Org. nr. mm

plusgiro: 61 87 42–1
bankgiro: 5467-2902.
organisationsnummer: 838201-9423